Staff

Lori Walton, Library Director
lwalton@algonalibrary.orgcreate new email

Sheila Foxhoven, Assistant Library Director
sfoxhoven@algonalibrary.orgcreate new email

Pam Burtnett, Library Assistant
pburtnett@algonalibrary.orgcreate new email

Alison Fox, Library Assistant
afox@algonalibrary.orgcreate new email

Sonya Harsha, Young Adult Librarian
sharsha@algonalibrary.orgcreate new email

Tamara Kelley, Communications Coordinator
tkelley@algonalibrary.orgcreate new email

Carol Plathe, Library Assistant
cplathe@algonalibrary.orgcreate new email

Judy Schiltz, Adult Services Librarian
jschiltz@algonalibrary.orgcreate new email

Chris Schultze, Library Assistant
cshultze@algonalibrary.orgcreate new email