Staff

Lori Walton, Library Director
lwalton@algonalibrary.org

Sheila Foxhoven, Assistant Library Director
sfoxhoven@algonalibrary.org

Kristy Allison, Children's Librarian
kallison@algonalibrary.org

Pam Burtnett, Library Assistant
pburtnett@algonalibrary.org

Alison Fox, Library Assistant
afox@algonalibrary.org

Sonya Harsha, Young Adult Librarian
sharsha@algonalibrary.org

Tamara Kelley, Communications Coordinator
tkelley@algonalibrary.org

Carol Plathe, Library Assistant
cplathe@algonalibrary.org

Judy Schiltz, Adult Services Librarian
jschiltz@algonalibrary.org

Chris Schultze, Library Assistant
cshultze@algonalibrary.org